Anmeri OÜ

Registrikood: 11531893
KMKR nr: EE101366834

Harju maakond, Tallinn,
Kristiine linnaosa,
Laki tn 16, 10621

MTR: EMU000034
MTR: EEP001741
MTR: EEO001712

Risto Taliaru

Projektijuht

Tel: +372 5913 5565
E-post: risto@anmeri.ee

Andrus Taliaru

Tehniline konsultant

E-post: andrus@anmeri.ee

Kadri Reinumäg

Vastutav arhitek

E-post: kadri@anmeri.ee

Triinu Oberšneider

Arhitekt

E-post: triinu@anmeri.ee

Ingrid Marin

Projekteerija

E-post: ingrid@anmeri.ee

Priit Eljas

Projekteerija

E-post: priit@anmeri.ee

Anmeri OÜ
Reg. kood: 11531893
KMKR: EE101366834

MTR: EMU000034
MTR: EEP001741
MTR: EEO001712

 

Telefon +372 682 5301
E-post: anmeri@anmeri.ee
Aadress: Laki tn 16, Tallinn